Obituaries - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:29:53 +0000 Lucille V. (Melson) Ellis, d. Aug. 11,2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190813/lucille-v-melson-ellis-d-aug-112019?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Aug 2019 07:15:47 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190813/lucille-v-melson-ellis-d-aug-112019 Charles E. Sypher, d. Aug. 4, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190806/charles-e-sypher-d-aug-4-2019?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Aug 2019 17:16:44 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190806/charles-e-sypher-d-aug-4-2019 Gary Thompson, d. July 13, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190719/gary-thompson-d-july-13-2019?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:24:04 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190719/gary-thompson-d-july-13-2019 Robert Allen Huckriede, d. July 14, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190717/robert-allen-huckriede-d-july-14-2019?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jul 2019 06:56:37 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190717/robert-allen-huckriede-d-july-14-2019 Sandra Luders, d. July 7, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190713/sandra-luders-d-july-7-2019?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Jul 2019 07:01:45 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190713/sandra-luders-d-july-7-2019 Roger A. Terry, d. July 2, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190710/roger-a-terry-d-july-2-2019?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jul 2019 07:36:18 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190710/roger-a-terry-d-july-2-2019 Marjorie Townsend, d. July 4, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190705/marjorie-townsend-d-july-4-2019?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Jul 2019 17:44:48 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190705/marjorie-townsend-d-july-4-2019 Darwood Edson "Woody" Maas, d. June 13, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190626/darwood-edson-woody-maas-d-june-13-2019?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jun 2019 07:03:07 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190626/darwood-edson-woody-maas-d-june-13-2019 Darwood Edson "Woody" Maas, d. June 13, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190621/darwood-edson-woody-maas-d-june-13-2019?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:23:04 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190621/darwood-edson-woody-maas-d-june-13-2019 Beth Wibbeler, d. May 29, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190619/beth-wibbeler-d-may-29-2019?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jun 2019 07:02:12 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190619/beth-wibbeler-d-may-29-2019 Todd Mayhew, d. June 5, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190615/todd-mayhew-d-june-5-2019?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jun 2019 07:39:55 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190615/todd-mayhew-d-june-5-2019 Shawn Lee Mourning, d. June 4, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190615/shawn-lee-mourning-d-june-4-2019?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jun 2019 07:36:41 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190615/shawn-lee-mourning-d-june-4-2019 Glennna Lee Wilmoth, d. May 26, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190615/glennna-lee-wilmoth-d-may-26-2019?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jun 2019 07:32:28 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190615/glennna-lee-wilmoth-d-may-26-2019 Lois Lee Richardson, d. June 5, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190615/lois-lee-richardson-d-june-5-2019?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jun 2019 07:27:59 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190615/lois-lee-richardson-d-june-5-2019 Susan Rae (Brown) Haverkorn, d. May 30, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190605/susan-rae-brown-haverkorn-d-may-30-2019?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jun 2019 07:20:44 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190605/susan-rae-brown-haverkorn-d-may-30-2019 Larry Bevan Sneed, d. May 14, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190522/larry-bevan-sneed-d-may-14-2019?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 May 2019 07:09:00 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190522/larry-bevan-sneed-d-may-14-2019 Karen Louise Mayes, d. May 16, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190517/karen-louise-mayes-d-may-16-2019?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 May 2019 16:04:12 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190517/karen-louise-mayes-d-may-16-2019 Larry Bevan Sneed, d. May 14, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190515/larry-bevan-sneed-d-may-14-2019?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 May 2019 12:17:21 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190515/larry-bevan-sneed-d-may-14-2019 Robert E. "Bob" Laird, d. May 2, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190508/robert-e-bob-laird-d-may-2-2019?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 May 2019 08:43:22 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190508/robert-e-bob-laird-d-may-2-2019 Mary Ellen Spencer Patee, d. May 5, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190508/mary-ellen-spencer-patee-d-may-5-2019?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 May 2019 08:40:02 CST https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190508/mary-ellen-spencer-patee-d-may-5-2019