Obituaries - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:20:00 +0000 Francis A. Beat, d. Dec. 28, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190121/francis-a-beat-d-dec-28-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Jan 2019 19:18:31 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190121/francis-a-beat-d-dec-28-2018 Charles W. Ellis, d. Jan. 19, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190121/charles-w-ellis-d-jan-19-2019?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Jan 2019 19:11:39 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190121/charles-w-ellis-d-jan-19-2019 Kim Annette Hixson, d. Jan. 11, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190116/kim-annette-hixson-d-jan-11-2019?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:27:52 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190116/kim-annette-hixson-d-jan-11-2019 Adia Morgan Bousman, d. Jan. 8, 2019 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190114/adia-morgan-bousman-d-jan-8-2019?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Jan 2019 20:03:05 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20190114/adia-morgan-bousman-d-jan-8-2019 Sherrell Kay (Seacat) Heft, d. Dec. 24, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181228/sherrell-kay-seacat-heft-d-dec-24-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Dec 2018 21:02:31 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181228/sherrell-kay-seacat-heft-d-dec-24-2018 Clifton Darrel Clark, d. Dec. 9, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181211/clifton-darrel-clark-d-dec-9-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:20:38 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181211/clifton-darrel-clark-d-dec-9-2018 Sherman Potter, d. Nov. 27, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181205/sherman-potter-d-nov-27-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:16:09 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181205/sherman-potter-d-nov-27-2018 James Lee Schmiidt, d. Nov. 20, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181123/james-lee-schmiidt-d-nov-20-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:40:55 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181123/james-lee-schmiidt-d-nov-20-2018 Bud R. McFarlen, d. Nov. 16, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181120/bud-r-mcfarlen-d-nov-16-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:20:15 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181120/bud-r-mcfarlen-d-nov-16-2018 Elizabeth Keller Moody, d. Nov. 5, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181113/elizabeth-keller-moody-d-nov-5-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:49:27 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181113/elizabeth-keller-moody-d-nov-5-2018 Rudolph "Rudy" John Grapper, d. Nov. 5, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181113/rudolph-rudy-john-grapper-d-nov-5-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:45:30 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181113/rudolph-rudy-john-grapper-d-nov-5-2018 Pamalee M. Corrigan, d. Nov. 9, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181112/pamalee-m-corrigan-d-nov-9-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:16:44 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181112/pamalee-m-corrigan-d-nov-9-2018 Alice Leone Burch, d. Nov. 2, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181107/alice-leone-burch-d-nov-2-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:20:13 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181107/alice-leone-burch-d-nov-2-2018 Ruth Louise Goodman, d. Oct. 21, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181024/ruth-louise-goodman-d-oct-21-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Oct 2018 21:28:08 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181024/ruth-louise-goodman-d-oct-21-2018 Robert "Rocky" Rockwell Shaw, d. Oct. 22, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181024/robert-rocky-rockwell-shaw-d-oct-22-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Oct 2018 21:24:38 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181024/robert-rocky-rockwell-shaw-d-oct-22-2018 Dona Gay Wallace, d. Oct. 2, 2018 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181010/dona-gay-wallace-d-oct-2-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:46:46 +0000 https://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20181010/dona-gay-wallace-d-oct-2-2018