kiowacountysignal.com - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/article/20121129/OBITUARIES/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/.mycapture.com/mycapture/remoteimage.asp kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:07:59 +0000 Eugene Ross, d. Jan. 7, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/eugene-ross-d-jan-7-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:57:08 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/eugene-ross-d-jan-7-2017 Roger Oplinger, d. Dec. 25, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/roger-oplinger-d-dec-25-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:48:33 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/roger-oplinger-d-dec-25-2016 Mary Patee, d. Jan. 6, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/mary-patee-d-jan-6-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:37:17 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/mary-patee-d-jan-6-2017 Elsie Lucile Yohn, d. Dec. 4, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161214/elsie-lucile-yohn-d-dec-4-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:09:11 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161214/elsie-lucile-yohn-d-dec-4-2016 Norma Jean Starks, d. Dec. 11, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161213/norma-jean-starks-d-dec-11-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Dec 2016 22:17:15 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161213/norma-jean-starks-d-dec-11-2016 Gary Winn Bertram, d. Dec. 1, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161205/gary-winn-bertram-d-dec-1-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:08:12 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161205/gary-winn-bertram-d-dec-1-2016 Jeannie M. Dayton, d. Nov. 28, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161130/jeannie-m-dayton-d-nov-28-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:13:15 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161130/jeannie-m-dayton-d-nov-28-2016 Theda Howell Rose, d. Nov. 5, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161107/theda-howell-rose-d-nov-5-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:56:47 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161107/theda-howell-rose-d-nov-5-2016 Marie S. Conyers, d. Nov. 2, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161104/marie-s-conyers-d-nov-2-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 18:07:34 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161104/marie-s-conyers-d-nov-2-2016 Luther Dean Belcher, d. Nov. 2, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161103/luther-dean-belcher-d-nov-2-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:40:16 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161103/luther-dean-belcher-d-nov-2-2016 Patricia "Pat" Ritter, d. Oct. 28, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161102/patricia-pat-ritter-d-oct-28-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Nov 2016 15:59:22 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161102/patricia-pat-ritter-d-oct-28-2016 Harlan Kirk, d. Oct. 25, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161102/harlan-kirk-d-oct-25-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Nov 2016 15:40:33 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161102/harlan-kirk-d-oct-25-2016 Naomi Littlefield, d. October 19, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161026/naomi-littlefield-d-october-19-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:55:38 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161026/naomi-littlefield-d-october-19-2016 Memorial service: June Smith http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161010/memorial-service-june-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:00:20 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161010/memorial-service-june-smith kiowacountysignal.com - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/article/20121129/OBITUARIES/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/.mycapture.com/mycapture/remoteimage.asp kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:07:59 +0000