kiowacountysignal.com - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/article/20121025/OBITUARIES/121029347 kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:35:59 +0000 Florence "Patty" Ross, d. Feb. 23, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170224/florence-patty-ross-d-feb-23-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:07:43 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170224/florence-patty-ross-d-feb-23-2017 Florence Mae "Patty" Ross, d. Feb. 23, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170224/florence-mae-patty-ross-d-feb-23-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:44:36 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170224/florence-mae-patty-ross-d-feb-23-2017 Phil Baker, d. Feb. 12, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170215/phil-baker-d-feb-12-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:23:37 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170215/phil-baker-d-feb-12-2017 Phil Baker, d. Feb. 12, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170214/phil-baker-d-feb-12-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:10:36 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170214/phil-baker-d-feb-12-2017 Robert Young, d. Feb. 1, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170208/robert-young-d-feb-1-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 16:23:57 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170208/robert-young-d-feb-1-2017 Robert "Bob" Young, d. Feb. 1, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170207/robert-bob-young-d-feb-1-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 13:38:37 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170207/robert-bob-young-d-feb-1-2017 Jane Pyle, d. Dec. 24, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/jane-pyle-d-dec-24-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 17:02:14 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/jane-pyle-d-dec-24-2016 Robin Johnston, d. Jan. 26, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/robin-johnston-d-jan-26-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 16:25:59 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/robin-johnston-d-jan-26-2017 Patty Miller, d. Jan. 22, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/patty-miller-d-jan-22-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 16:17:16 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/patty-miller-d-jan-22-2017 Patty Miller, d, Jan. 22, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170130/patty-miller-d-jan-22-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:56:24 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170130/patty-miller-d-jan-22-2017 Robin Johnston, d, Jan. 26, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170130/robin-johnston-d-jan-26-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:41:58 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170130/robin-johnston-d-jan-26-2017 Vernon "Duane" Tucker, d. Dec. 30, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170126/vernon-duane-tucker-d-dec-30-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:52:58 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170126/vernon-duane-tucker-d-dec-30-2016 Eugene Ross, d. Jan. 7, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/eugene-ross-d-jan-7-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:57:08 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/eugene-ross-d-jan-7-2017 Roger Oplinger, d. Dec. 25, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/roger-oplinger-d-dec-25-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:48:33 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/roger-oplinger-d-dec-25-2016 Mary Patee, d. Jan. 6, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/mary-patee-d-jan-6-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:37:17 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170111/mary-patee-d-jan-6-2017 Elsie Lucile Yohn, d. Dec. 4, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161214/elsie-lucile-yohn-d-dec-4-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:09:11 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161214/elsie-lucile-yohn-d-dec-4-2016 Norma Jean Starks, d. Dec. 11, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161213/norma-jean-starks-d-dec-11-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Dec 2016 22:17:15 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161213/norma-jean-starks-d-dec-11-2016 Gary Winn Bertram, d. Dec. 1, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161205/gary-winn-bertram-d-dec-1-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:08:12 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161205/gary-winn-bertram-d-dec-1-2016 Jeannie M. Dayton, d. Nov. 28, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161130/jeannie-m-dayton-d-nov-28-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:13:15 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161130/jeannie-m-dayton-d-nov-28-2016 Theda Howell Rose, d. Nov. 5, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161107/theda-howell-rose-d-nov-5-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:56:47 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161107/theda-howell-rose-d-nov-5-2016 kiowacountysignal.com - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/article/20121025/OBITUARIES/121029347 kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:35:59 +0000