Obituaries - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/article/20121012/SPORTS/121019612/1031/OBITUARIES kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:01:39 +0000 Lois "Granny" Morehead, d. July 22, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170726/lois-granny-morehead-d-july-22-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:43:40 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170726/lois-granny-morehead-d-july-22-2017 Donna Mae Goodwin, d. July 4, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170705/donna-mae-goodwin-d-july-4-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:27:46 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170705/donna-mae-goodwin-d-july-4-2017 Steven "Harry" Tuttle, d. June 12, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170615/steven-harry-tuttle-d-june-12-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:42:20 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170615/steven-harry-tuttle-d-june-12-2017 Edward E. Mills, d. June 8, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170614/edward-e-mills-d-june-8-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:48:57 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170614/edward-e-mills-d-june-8-2017 Edward E. Mills, d. June 8, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170611/edward-e-mills-d-june-8-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jun 2017 21:16:11 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170611/edward-e-mills-d-june-8-2017 Evonne Darlene Wiltfong, d. May 28, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170531/evonne-darlene-wiltfong-d-may-28-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 14:24:22 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170531/evonne-darlene-wiltfong-d-may-28-2017 Winfred (Winnie) Roy Harmon, d. May 24, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170531/winfred-winnie-roy-harmon-d-may-24-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 14:20:09 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170531/winfred-winnie-roy-harmon-d-may-24-2017 Laurence W. Schwarm, d. April 25, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170426/laurence-w-schwarm-d-april-25-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:03:33 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170426/laurence-w-schwarm-d-april-25-2017 Leona Mae Johnston, d. April 24, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170426/leona-mae-johnston-d-april-24-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:56:54 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170426/leona-mae-johnston-d-april-24-2017 Sharon Leverne Mercer, d. March 30, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170407/sharon-leverne-mercer-d-march-30-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:39:58 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170407/sharon-leverne-mercer-d-march-30-2017 James Stewart Hammond, d. March 13, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170405/james-stewart-hammond-d-march-13-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:56:27 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170405/james-stewart-hammond-d-march-13-2017 Norman Beltz, Jr., d. March 22, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170329/norman-beltz-jr-d-march-22-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:55:12 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170329/norman-beltz-jr-d-march-22-2017