kiowacountysignal.com - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009363/0/ARTICLES kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 05:53:29 +0000 Gary Winn Bertram, d. Dec. 1, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161205/gary-winn-bertram-d-dec-1-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:08:12 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161205/gary-winn-bertram-d-dec-1-2016 Jeannie M. Dayton, d. Nov. 28, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161130/jeannie-m-dayton-d-nov-28-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:13:15 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161130/jeannie-m-dayton-d-nov-28-2016 Theda Howell Rose, d. Nov. 5, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161107/theda-howell-rose-d-nov-5-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:56:47 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161107/theda-howell-rose-d-nov-5-2016 Marie S. Conyers, d. Nov. 2, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161104/marie-s-conyers-d-nov-2-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 18:07:34 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161104/marie-s-conyers-d-nov-2-2016 Luther Dean Belcher, d. Nov. 2, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161103/luther-dean-belcher-d-nov-2-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:40:16 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161103/luther-dean-belcher-d-nov-2-2016 Patricia "Pat" Ritter, d. Oct. 28, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161102/patricia-pat-ritter-d-oct-28-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Nov 2016 15:59:22 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161102/patricia-pat-ritter-d-oct-28-2016 Harlan Kirk, d. Oct. 25, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161102/harlan-kirk-d-oct-25-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Nov 2016 15:40:33 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161102/harlan-kirk-d-oct-25-2016 Naomi Littlefield, d. October 19, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161026/naomi-littlefield-d-october-19-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:55:38 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20161026/naomi-littlefield-d-october-19-2016 Memorial service: June Smith http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161010/memorial-service-june-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:00:20 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/obituaries/20161010/memorial-service-june-smith Ossie Ella Koehn, d. Sept. 11, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20160914/ossie-ella-koehn-d-sept-11-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:22:35 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20160914/ossie-ella-koehn-d-sept-11-2016 Esther Mae Graham, d. Sept. 3, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20160912/esther-mae-graham-d-sept-3-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 18:36:47 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20160912/esther-mae-graham-d-sept-3-2016 kiowacountysignal.com - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009363/0/ARTICLES kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 05:53:29 +0000