Obituaries - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Sep 2017 02:22:27 +0000 Mary V. Matthias, d. Sept. 11, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170914/mary-v-matthias-d-sept-11-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:03:21 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170914/mary-v-matthias-d-sept-11-2017 Jasmyn Nicole Irvin, d. Sept. 7, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170914/jasmyn-nicole-irvin-d-sept-7-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:59:10 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170914/jasmyn-nicole-irvin-d-sept-7-2017 Lois "Granny" Morehead, d. July 22, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170726/lois-granny-morehead-d-july-22-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:43:40 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170726/lois-granny-morehead-d-july-22-2017 Donna Mae Goodwin, d. July 4, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170705/donna-mae-goodwin-d-july-4-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:27:46 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170705/donna-mae-goodwin-d-july-4-2017 Steven "Harry" Tuttle, d. June 12, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170615/steven-harry-tuttle-d-june-12-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:42:20 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170615/steven-harry-tuttle-d-june-12-2017 Edward E. Mills, d. June 8, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170614/edward-e-mills-d-june-8-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:48:57 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170614/edward-e-mills-d-june-8-2017 Edward E. Mills, d. June 8, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170611/edward-e-mills-d-june-8-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jun 2017 21:16:11 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170611/edward-e-mills-d-june-8-2017 Evonne Darlene Wiltfong, d. May 28, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170531/evonne-darlene-wiltfong-d-may-28-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 14:24:22 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170531/evonne-darlene-wiltfong-d-may-28-2017 Winfred (Winnie) Roy Harmon, d. May 24, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170531/winfred-winnie-roy-harmon-d-may-24-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 14:20:09 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170531/winfred-winnie-roy-harmon-d-may-24-2017