Obituaries - Kiowa County Signal - Kiowa County, KS http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/article/20120317/NEWS/303179955/1031/OBITUARIES kiowacountysignal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 May 2017 12:01:26 +0000 Laurence W. Schwarm, d. April 25, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170426/laurence-w-schwarm-d-april-25-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:03:33 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170426/laurence-w-schwarm-d-april-25-2017 Leona Mae Johnston, d. April 24, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170426/leona-mae-johnston-d-april-24-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:56:54 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170426/leona-mae-johnston-d-april-24-2017 Sharon Leverne Mercer, d. March 30, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170407/sharon-leverne-mercer-d-march-30-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:39:58 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170407/sharon-leverne-mercer-d-march-30-2017 James Stewart Hammond, d. March 13, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170405/james-stewart-hammond-d-march-13-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:56:27 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170405/james-stewart-hammond-d-march-13-2017 Norman Beltz, Jr., d. March 22, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170329/norman-beltz-jr-d-march-22-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:55:12 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170329/norman-beltz-jr-d-march-22-2017 James Stewart Hammond, d. March 13, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170324/james-stewart-hammond-d-march-13-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:30:30 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170324/james-stewart-hammond-d-march-13-2017 James Hammond, d. March 13, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170323/james-hammond-d-march-13-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:50:28 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170323/james-hammond-d-march-13-2017 Mary Nesler, d. March 20, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170322/mary-nesler-d-march-20-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 14:56:08 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170322/mary-nesler-d-march-20-2017 Kenneth R. Whitney, d. March 16, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170322/kenneth-r-whitney-d-march-16-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 14:47:21 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170322/kenneth-r-whitney-d-march-16-2017 Lani Nace, d. March 17, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170319/lani-nace-d-march-17-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:59:22 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170319/lani-nace-d-march-17-2017 Kenneth R. Whitney, d. March 16, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170318/kenneth-r-whitney-d-march-16-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:18:56 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170318/kenneth-r-whitney-d-march-16-2017 Florence "Patty" Ross, d. Feb. 23, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170224/florence-patty-ross-d-feb-23-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:07:43 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170224/florence-patty-ross-d-feb-23-2017 Florence Mae "Patty" Ross, d. Feb. 23, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170224/florence-mae-patty-ross-d-feb-23-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:44:36 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170224/florence-mae-patty-ross-d-feb-23-2017 Phil Baker, d. Feb. 12, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170215/phil-baker-d-feb-12-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:23:37 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170215/phil-baker-d-feb-12-2017 Phil Baker, d. Feb. 12, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170214/phil-baker-d-feb-12-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:10:36 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170214/phil-baker-d-feb-12-2017 Robert Young, d. Feb. 1, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170208/robert-young-d-feb-1-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 16:23:57 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170208/robert-young-d-feb-1-2017 Robert "Bob" Young, d. Feb. 1, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170207/robert-bob-young-d-feb-1-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 13:38:37 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170207/robert-bob-young-d-feb-1-2017 Jane Pyle, d. Dec. 24, 2016 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/jane-pyle-d-dec-24-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 17:02:14 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/jane-pyle-d-dec-24-2016 Robin Johnston, d. Jan. 26, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/robin-johnston-d-jan-26-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 16:25:59 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/robin-johnston-d-jan-26-2017 Patty Miller, d. Jan. 22, 2017 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/patty-miller-d-jan-22-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 16:17:16 +0000 http://www.kiowacountysignal.com/news/20170206/patty-miller-d-jan-22-2017